Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates: 2016/2017



Term 1

Monday, 5th September       Children return to school

Friday, 21st October             End of Term 1

 

Term 2 

Monday, 31st October              Children return to school 

Wednesday, 21st December    End of Term 2

 

Term 3 

Tuesday, 3rd January          Staff Inset Day 1

Wednesday, 4th January     Staff Inset Day 2

Thursday, 5th January         Children return to school 

Thursday, 9th February        End of Term 3 

Friday, 10th February           Staff Inset Day 3 

 

Term 4

Monday, 20th February        Staff Inset Day 4

Tuesday, 21st February       Children return to school

Friday, 31st March                End of Term 4

 

Term 5

Tuesday, 18th April                Children return to school

Monday, 1st May                  Bank Holiday                         

Friday, 26th May                    End of Term 5 

 

Term 6

Monday, 5th June                 Staff Inset Day 5

Tuesday, 6th June                Children return to school 

Friday, 21st July                    End of Term 6 and academic year 

 

All dates are subject to change

Top