School Logo


We are very proud to announce a new PTA has been appointed for 2018 - 2019


Thank you to everyone who put themselves forward for a role.


Here is the new line up:


Chair                        Michelle Rogers

Vice-Chair               Alison Cook

Treasurer                Noemie Buchholz

Secretary                Anna Osbourne

Members                Sam Wire, Cathy Crisp, Laura Lusted, Nadia Caulfield, Marie Norris.


You don't have to have filled out an official form to help our PTA, any time or resources you could offer will be gratefully accepted.


The PTA are already busy planning the Christmas Fair; anyone who would like to help just let them know.

Picture 1
Picture 2