Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Please refer to the live calendar or our Newsletter for a full breakdown of Term Dates for 2019 - 2020 

 

 

Challock Primary School

Term Dates Sept 2020 – July 2021

 

 

Tues 1st September 2020               INSET DAY

Wed 2nd September 2020              Start of Term One

Fri 23rd October 2020                      End of Term One

 

Mon 2nd November 2020               Start of Term Two

Thu 17th December 2020               End of Term Two

Fri 18th December 2020                  INSET DAY

 

Mon 4th January 2021                      INSET DAY

Tue 5th January  2021                       Start of Term Three

Thu 11th February 2021                  End of Term Three

Fri 12th February 2021                     INSET DAY

 

Mon 22nd February 2021                Start of Term Four

Thu 1st April 2021                              End of Term Four

 

Mon 19th April 2021                         Start of Term Five

Fri 28th May 2021                              End of Term Five             

 

Mon 7th June 2021                            INSET DAY

Tues 8th June 2021                            Start of Term Six

Wed 21st July 2021                           End of Academic Year    

Top